This Week at Faith

Sunday April 14 -- Palm Sunday
9:00 Centering Prayer
9:15 Gather Coffee Bar
9:30 Sunday School
10:30 Worship
6:00  Youth Group

Monday April 15
9:30 Staff Meeting
2:00 Facebook Live

Tuesday April 16
9:00 Faith in Prayer
7:00  Sojourners
7:45 Faith Softball Game

Wednesday April 17
Wednesday Night Alive
5:00 Dinner
5:30 Programs for Children and Youth
6:00 Faith Formation
6:15 Faith Ringers
7:00 Chancel Choir

Thursday April 18
Panama City Mission Trip
7:00 Maundy Thursday Service

Friday, April 19
Panama City Mission Trip
Newsletter Deadline

7:00 Men's Breakfast
9:30 Shelter Meal

Saturday, April 20
Panama City Mission Trip
9:00 Manna on Meridian

Sunday April 21 -- Easter Sunday
7:00 Sunrise Service
8:30 Early Service
9:30 Easter Breakfast
10:30 Worship

Monday April 22
Church Office Closed

Tuesday April 23
9:00 Faith in Prayer
9:30 Staff Meeting
6:30 Faith Softball Game
7:00  Sojourners

Wednesday April 24
Wednesday Night Alive
5:00 Dinner
6:00 Intergenerational Team Trivia
6:15 Faith Ringers
7:00 Chancel Choir

Thursday April 25
10:00 Book Talk

Sunday April 28
9:00 Centering Prayer
9:15 Gather Coffee Bar
9:30 Sunday School
10:30 Worship
11:45 Stated Session Meeting
6:00  Single Together
6:00  Youth Group